Pictures in Cambria

IMG_5399While in Cambria for Thanksgiving, my sister and I went out to a preserve called Fiscalini Ranch to take pictures for our Christmas card. IMG_5231The land used to be part of the Fiscalini Dairy, but the cows are gone and it’s now a natural preserve open for public enjoyment. We always love to walk through these fields with my Grandma’s lab and we knew it’d be the perfect spot for our picture. I think what’s great about this space is there are so many different landscapes all in one spot- you’ve got the fields,  the pine tree forest, and then the ocean. IMG_5134Both M and I are in dresses by FreePeople and chambray shirts by J.Crew.  My hat is UrbanOutiftters and my absolute favorite boots ever from Frye.  Photographs by my mom! IMG_5143 IMG_5332 IMG_5173 IMG_5349 IMG_5173 IMG_5182IMG_5396

One thought on “Pictures in Cambria

Leave a Reply

